Vreden

Vreden-Panorama

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Klaus_B100x100

Klaus Brüggemann
Disposition & Verkauf
k.brueggemann@loesing-landhandel.de
Durchwahl: 02564 / 397 28 11

 

Benne

Benedikt Tenhumberg
Futtermittel & Dünger
b.tenhumberg@loesing-landhandel.de
Durchwahl: 02564 / 397 28 17
Mobil: 0160 / 295 99 82

 

Andreas Honsel


Andreas Honsel

Futtermittel
a.honsel@loesing-landhandel.de
Mobil: 0173 / 270 82 64

 


Christian Lefert

Dünger & Pflanzenschutz
c.lefert@loesing-landhandel.de
Mobil: 0170 / 314 68 25

 

Klaus Dittberner
Futtermittel & Pflanzenbau
k.dittberner@loesing-landhandel.de
Durchwahl: 02564 / 397 28 14
Mobil: 0170 / 476 04 09

 

Karl-Heinz100x100Karl-Heinz Fleige
Futtermittel
k.fleige@loesing-landhandel.de
Durchwahl: 02564 / 397 28 12
Mobil: 0157 / 724 54 180

 

melena_neu


Melena Bengfort

Verkauf & Buchhaltung
m.bengfort@loesing-landhandel.de
Durchwahl: 02564 / 397 28 18

 

Markt:

Christa Josef Kämper
Anne Krandick
Christa Schüring
Durchwahl: 02564 / 397 28 16
verkauf-vreden@loesing-landhandel.de